ESPID Local Organizing Commitee

LOCAL ORGANISING COMMITTEE

 
Chair: Lise Heilmann Jensen -Roskilde,  Denmark
lise@dadlnet.dk


Chair: Olof Hertting - Stockholm, Sweden
Olof.hertting@karolinska.se

Mette Holm - Aarhus, Denmark
mette.holm@skejby.rm.dk       

Anja Poulsen - Copenhagen, Denmark  
anja.poulsen.01@regionh.dk

Thilde Nordmann Winther - Copenhagen, Denmark
thildewinther@gmail.com

Ulla Hartling - Odense, Denmark  
uhartling@gmail.com 

Alexandra Kruse - Copenhagen, Denmark     
alexandra.kruse@dadlnet.dk

Marie-Louise von Linstow - Copenhagen, Denmark
linstow@dadlnet.dk

Niels Henrik Valerius - Copenhagen, Sweden
valerius@dadlnet.dk

Freddy Karup Pedersen - Copenhagen, Denmark
Freddy.Karup.Pedersen@regionh.dk

Percy Nilsson Wimar - Malmö, Sweden
percynilssonwimar@me.com

Anna Nilsson - Stockholm, Sweden
Anna.nilsson.1@ki.se

Joachim Luthander - Stockholm, Sweden
Joachim.luthander@karolinska.se

Deborah Frithiof - Umeå, Sweden
deborah.frithiof@vll.se

Christian Penno - Helsingborg, Sweden
Christian.penno@gmail.com

Maria Björmsjö - Umeå, Sweden
Maria.bjormsjo@vll.se

Kristina Elfving - Gothenburg, Sweden
Kristina.Elfving@vgregion.se

Keep Me Updated